+351 212 698 040
  geral@exapremium.pt

Team

 

The Exapremium uses a team of specialized and experienced technicians, who are organized by centers of competence, adopting a continuous training policy for human resources and investment in technology and information systems in order to add value to the business of its customers and give an appropriate response to the challenges and needs, facing towards their businesses and meet the expectations of its employees, suppliers, partners and shareholders.

The Exapremium have a technical staff highly specialized in the areas of accounting, auditing and consulting that stand out:

  • Accountants certificates, with higher education in the areas of Accounting and Business Management;
  • Accounting Technicians with higher education in accounting;
  • Internal Audit technicians with higher education certified in Internal Auditing (CIA - Certification Internal Audit) by the IIA - The Institute of Internal Auditors.

 

 

Gonçalo Vicente
Gerente | Contabilista Certificado
goncalo.vicente@exapremium.pt
Monica Santos
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
monica.santos@exapremium.pt
   
Sara Miranda
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
sara.miranda@exapremium.pt 
Inês Romão
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
geral@exapremium.pt
   
Ana Gonçalves
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
ana.goncalves@exapremium.pt
Sandra Mendes
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
sandra.mendes@exapremium.pt
   
Vera Sousa
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
vera.sousa@exapremium.pt
Susana Gomes
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
susana.gomes@exapremium.pt
   
Silvia Lourenço
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
silvia.lourenço@exapremium.pt
Catarina Pereira
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
catarina.pereira@exapremium.pt
   
Ana Patrícia Costa
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
ana.costa@exapremium.pt
Paulo Cardiga
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
paulo.cardiga@exapremium.pt
   
António Vicente
Técnica Superior de Contabilidade
antonio.vicente@exapremium.pt
José Luis Gonçalves
Técnico de Contabilidade
geral@exapremium.pt
   
Margarida Marquês
Técnica Superior de Recursos Humanos
margarida.marques@exapremium.pt
Fátima Teixeira
Técnica Superior de Recursos Humanos
fatima.teixeira@exapremium.pt
   
Patrícia Costa
Técnica Superior de Recursos Humanos
patricia.costa@exapremium.pt
Paula Vieira
Técnica Superior de Recursos Humanos
paula.vieira@exapremium.pt
   

 

Proposal Request